Visa free Countries For Ethiopian Passport Holders

obtain portugal golden visa

Visa Free Countries for Ethiopian Passport Holders
Hello Displorers Welcome back to another exciting video and thanks for watching. In today’s Video we shall be presenting all the visa free countries for Ethiopian Passport holders. While western countries have more travel Freedom than African countries, there are a few African countries with powerful passports such as Mauritius, Seychelles and South Africa which permits its citizens to travel freely around the World without Visas. Most African Passports are weak giving its citizens less options when it comes to travel freedom. Though the Ethiopian passport might not be the strongest in Africa, it however gives its citizens the freedom to travel to some countries both within and out of Africa without Visas.
If you are new here welcome, be sure to subscribe and turn on notification so you don’t miss any of our videos.
Ethiopians can travel to a total of 42 countries both visa free and visa upon arrival, So, without any further ado, these are the visa free countries for Ethiopian passport holders.
1. Barbados
Barbados is an Eastern Caribbean Island and an independent British Commonwealth Nation. Bridgetown, the capital, is a cruise-ship port with colonial buildings and NidhiIsrael, a Synagogue founded in 1654. It has a population 277,821people, a GDP of $5.207 making the country have a per capital income of $18,133. This CaribbeanIsland country allows Ethiopian citizens 90days visa free entry.
2. Dominica
Officially the Commonwealth of Dominica, Dominica is an island country in the West Indies. The capital, Roseau, is located on the western side of the island. The island is located near Guadeloupe to the northwest and Martinique to the south-southeast. Its area is 750 km2, and the high. The country has a population about 71 thousand people and a GDP of 688 Million Dollars making the country have a per capita income of 9.768 Dollars. Ethiopians can travel to Dominica without visas for a period of 21 days.
3. Haiti
Officially the Republic of Haiti, Haiti is a country located on the island of Hispaniola in the Greater Antilles archipelago of the Caribbean Sea, to the east of Cuba and Jamaica and south of The Bahamas and the Turks and Caicos Islands. The country has a population of about 11.1 Million people and a GDP of about 19 Billion Dollars. Ethiopians can travel to Haiti for up to 3months visa free.
4. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Saint Vincent and Grenadines is a multi-island Anglo-Caribbean country in the Lesser Antilles island arc, in the southeast Windward Islands, which lies in the West Indies at the southern end of the eastern border of the Caribbean Sea where the latter meets the Atlantic Ocean. The sovereign state is also frequently known simply as Saint Vincent. It has a population of about
Officially the Republic of Benin and formerly Dahomey, Benin is a country in West Africa. It is bordered by Togo to the west, Nigeria to the east, Burkina Faso to the north-west, and Niger to the north-east. The majority of its population lives on the small southern coastline of the Bight of Benin, part of the Gulf of Guinea in the northernmost tropical portion of the Atlantic Ocean. The capital of Benin is Porto-Novo, but the seat of government is in Cotonou, the country’s largest city and economic capital. Benin covers an area of 114,763 square kilometers and its population is estimated to be approximately 11.49 million people. The country has a GDP of over 11billion giving it per capita income of 971 dollars. Holders of the Ethiopian passport can travel to Benin for 90 days visa free.
6. Kenya
Officially the Republic of Kenya, is a country in Africa with 47 semiautonomous counties governed by elected governors. At 580,367 square km, Kenya is the world’s 48th largest country by total area. Kenya’s capital and largest city is Nairobi while its oldest city and first capital is the coastal city ofMombasa.Kisumu City is the third largest city and also an inland port on Lake Victoria. Other important urban centers includeNakuruand Eldoret.Kenya is bordered by South Sudan to the North West, Ethiopia to the North, Somalia to the East, Uganda to the West, Tanzania to the South and the Indian Ocean to the South-East.It has a population of about 47.5 million people and a GDP of about 99.2 billiondollars. Holders of the Ethiopian passport can visit Kenya for 3months visa free.
7. Micronesia
Micronesia is an independent republic associated with the United States. It consists of four states – from west to east, Yap, Chuuk, Pohnpei and Kosrae – that are spread across the Western Pacific Ocean. Together, the states comprise around 607 islands (a combined land area of approximately 702 km2 that cover a longitudinal distance of almost 2,700 km just north of the equator. It has a population of about 112.000 People and a GDP of 367 million dollars. Holders of the Ethiopian passport can travel to Micronesia for 30 days without visa.


More articles

Latest article