ETIAS | European Travel Information & Authorisation System

Hydrafacial machine

The visa-free way to visit 26 European countries.
Welcome to our online resource to help you get ready for ETIAS, the European Travel Information System going into effect January 1, 2021. ETIAS is the simple, stress-free solution for short term travel throughout the Schengen Zone, a group of 26 countries that eliminated internal border controls so travelers could move freely through Europe. Many of the Schengen Area countries are in the European Union (EU), and some are associate members, such as Iceland, Norway, Switzerland and Lichtenstein.

With an approved ETIAS, you can visit the Schengen Area for up to 90 days within a 180-day period. You can find more comprehensive information in our ETIAS Guide.

ETIAS is easy, and it can save you time and money.



More articles

vacuum therapy machines

Latest article

rf facial machine