Visa Free Countries For Sierra Leonean passport Holders

obtain portugal golden visa

Visa free countries for Sierra Leoneqn passport holders
Hello Displorers, Welcome back to another exciting video and thanks for watching. In today’s Video we shall be presenting all the visa free countries for Sierra Leone Passport holders. While western countries have more travel Freedom than African countries, there are a few African countries with powerful passports such as Mauritius, Seychelles and South Africa which permits its citizens to travel freely around the World without Visas. Most African Passports are weak giving its citizens less options when it comes to travel freedom. Though the sierra Leone’s passport might not be the strongest in Africa, it however gives its citizens the freedom to travel to some countries both within and out of Africa without Visas.
If you are new here welcome, be sure to subscribe and turn on notification so you don’t miss any of our videos.
Sierra Leone a country located on the west coast of Africawhose passport currently ranks 12thmost powerful passport in Africawith a population estimated at 7.1million peoplecan travel to a total of 65 countries both visa free and visa upon arrival.For more information on sierra Leone, click on the card above to watch a dedicated video for Sierra Leone. So, without any further ado, these are the visa free countries for sierra Leone passport holders.
Antigua And Barbuda
Antigua and Barbuda is an island sovereign state in the West Indies in the Americas, lying between the Caribbean Sea and the Atlantic Ocean. It consists of two major islands, Antigua and Barbuda, and a number of smaller islands including Great Bird, Green, Guiana, Long, Maiden and York Islands and further south, the island of Redonda. The permanent population numbers are about 95,900, with 97% being resident on Antigua. The capital and largest port and city is St. John’s on Antigua, with Codrington being the largest town on Barbuda. Holders of the sierra Leone passport can travel to Antigua and Barbuda visa free.
Officially the Commonwealth of The Bahamas. The Bahamas is a country within the Lucayan Archipelago, in the West Indies. The archipelagic state consists of more than 700 islands, cays, and islets in the Atlantic Ocean. The capital is Nassau on the island of New Providence. The Royal Bahamas Defense Force describes The Bahamas’ territory as encompassing 470,000 km2 of ocean space. It has a population of about 390.000 people and a GDP of 12.8 Billion Dollars. Holders of the Sierra Leone passport can travel up to 3 months in Bahamas visa free.
Bangladesh, to the east of India on the Bay of Bengal, is a South Asian country marked by lush greenery and many waterways. Its Padma Ganges, Meghna and Jamuna rivers create fertile plains, and travel by boat is common. Its capital is Dhaka and allows Sierra Leonean citizens 90 days visa-free entry.
Belize formerly British Honduras, is a country located on the north eastern coast of Central America. Belize is bordered on the northwest by Mexico, on the east by the Caribbean Sea, and on the south and west by Guatemala. It has an area of 22,970 square kilometers and a population of 408,487 as of 2019. Its mainland is about 180 miles long and 68 miles wide. It has the lowest population and population density in Central America. Holders of the Sierra Leone passport can travel to Belize without visas for 90days.
Barbados is an island country in the Lesser Antilles of the West Indies, in the Caribbean region of North America. It is 34 kilometers in length and up to 23 km in width, covering an area of 432 km2. It is situated in the western area of the North Atlantic and 100 km east of the Windward Islands and the Caribbean Sea. It has a population of about 280 thousand people and a GDP of about 5.5 Billion dollars. Holders of the Sierra Leone passport can visit Bahamas visa free for 6months.
Benin Republic
Benin, a French-speaking West African nation, is the birthplace of the vodun or “voodoo” religion. It is bordered by Togo to the west, Nigeria to the east, Burkina Faso to the north-west, and Niger to the north-east. The majority of its population lives on the small southern coastline of the Bight of Benin, part of the Gulf of Guinea in the northernmost tropical portion of the Atlantic Ocean.Benin covers an area of 114,763km2 and its population is estimated to be approximately 11.49 million people. Its Capital is Port Novo and Benin Republic allows Sierra Leonean citizens 90 days visa-free entry.
Botswana, a landlocked country in Southern Africa, has a landscape defined by the Kalahari Desert and the Okavango Delta, which becomes a lush animal habitat during the seasonal floods. The massive Central Kalahari Game Reserve, with its fossilized river valleys and undulating grasslands, is home to numero


More articles

Latest article